Top Stories

Composite

Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Gillette Jamboree
Fri Oct 20
TBA
at Salt Lake CC Jamboree
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM
at Black Hills State University
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Eastern Wyoming College W, 83-66
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Utah State Eastern W, 81-64
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Otero Junior College W, 82-58
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Lamar Community College W, 77-45
@ Northeastern
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Northeastern Junior College W, 76-56
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College W, 75-56
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Snow College L, 59-51
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Western Wyoming Community College W, 78-55
Fri Nov 24
Final
at Salt Lake Community College W, 77-72
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Utah State Eastern W, 64-55
@ Taylorsville, UT
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Air Force Prep W, 70-53
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Western Nebraska Community College L, 77-72
@ Cougar Palace
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Laramie County Community College W, 93-70
Tue Dec 12
Final
vs. Eastern Wyoming College W, 91-73
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Laramie County Community College W, 90-60
Mon Jan 08
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College W, 82-67
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Little Big Horn College W, 114-50
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Miles Community College W, 72-49
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Western Wyoming Community College W, 91-46
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Central Wyoming College W, 80-61
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Northwest College W, 73-60
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Sheridan College W, 79-46
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Gillette College W, 76-63
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Little Big Horn College W, 89-29
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Miles Community College W, 65-50
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Western Wyoming Community College W, 90-65
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Central Wyoming College W, 96-44
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Northwest College W, 63-56
Wed Feb 21
Final
vs. Sheridan College W, 69-56
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Gillette College W, 95-55
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Lamar Community College W, 75-60
Region IX Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Miles Community College W, 60-56
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College W, 85-75
Region IX Tourney Championship
Mon Mar 19
Final - OT
vs. South Georgia Technical College L, 77-65
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. 1st Annual Women's Rocky Mountain Fall Jamboree
@ Winsdor, CO
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. Sheridan Jamboree
@ Sheridan, WY
Fri Oct 19
TBA
vs. SLLC Jamboree
@ Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Otero Junior College W, 81-45
GW Mechanical Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Air Force Prep W, 81-43
GW Mechanical Classic
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College W, 83-52
@ NJC
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Northeastern Junior College L, 67-63
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College W, 75-56
Pizza Hut Invitational
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Snow College W, 62-53
@ Casper Pizza Hut Invitational
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Central Wyoming College W, 75-53
Pizza Hut Invitational
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Utah State Eastern L, 65-62
@ Taylorsville, UT SLCC Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Salt Lake Community College L, 65-60
SLCC Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Trinidad State Junior College W, 81-69
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Otero Junior College W, 68-65
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Midland College L, 59-52
@ AF Prep School Air Force Prep Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Snow College W, 49-48
@ AF Prep School Air Force Prep Classic
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Wyoming All Stars W, 77-50
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College W, 83-63
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Central Wyoming College W, 81-53
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Laramie County Community College W, 92-70
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Sheridan College W, 76-62
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Western Wyoming Community College W, 73-61
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Eastern Wyoming College W, 103-69
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Northwest College W, 65-38
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Western Nebraska Community College L, 64-53
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Central Wyoming College W, 78-49
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Laramie County Community College W, 82-72
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Gillette College W, 70-60
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Western Wyoming Community College W, 84-55
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Eastern Wyoming College L, 78-67
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Northwest College W, 82-46
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Gillette College W, 51-49
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Sheridan College W, 77-42
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Northwest College W, 81-39
Region IX Play In Game
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Otero Junior College W, 75-49
@ Cougar Palace Region IX Tournament
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College W, 74-72
@ Western Nebraska Region IX Tournament
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Western Nebraska Community College L, 65-60
Region IX Tournament @ Cougar Palace
Sat Oct 05
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Winsdor, CO Rocky Mountain JUCO Jamboree
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Gillette, WY Gillette Jamboree
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Lawrence,KS Mid American Showcase
Sat Oct 19
10:10 AM
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Lawrence, KS Mid America Showcase
Fri Oct 25
3:30 PM
at Chadron State
Chadron State Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Trinidad State Junior College W, 80-49
GW Mechanical Classic
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Otero Junior College W, 89-74
GW Mechanical Classic
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Northeastern Junior College W, 65-49
Beef Booster Free Hamburger Night
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Wyoming All-Stars W, 75-44
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College W, 83-41
Pizza Hut Invitational
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Snow College W, 56-47
Pizza Hut Invitational
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Central Wyoming College W, 64-59
Pizza Hut Invitational
Tue Nov 19
5:30 PM
at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Nov 23
5:00 PM
at Miles Community College
Fri Nov 29
12:00 PM
vs. Northwest College
@ Sheridan, WY Sheridan Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
vs. Rocky Mountain College JV
@ Sheridan, WY Sheridan Thanksgiving Classic
Mon Dec 02
5:00 PM
at Trinidad State Junior College
Tue Dec 03
1:00 PM
at Otero Junior College
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Gillette College
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
vs. Miles Community College
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Central Wyoming College
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Laramie County Community College
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Sheridan College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Western Wyoming Community College
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Northwest College
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
vs. Central Wyoming College
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Laramie County Community College
Mon Feb 03
5:30 PM
vs. Western Nebraska Community College
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
at Gillette College
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at Western Wyoming Community College
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
at Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Northwest College
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
vs. Gillette College
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Sheridan College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
44 °f Light Rain

Featured Athletes

Videos

View All

Banners