Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angel Sharman
Athletic Director
Casper College
307-268-2335 asharman@caspercollege.edu
Robin Bisiar
Athletics Administrative Assistant
Casper College
307-268-3000 robinbisiar@caspercollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alison Hall
Head Athletic Trainer
Casper College
307-268-3316 alison.hall@caspercollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Gutting
Men's Head Basketball Coach
307-268-2626 shaun.gutting@caspercollege.edu
Lester Stewart
Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
307-268-3305 lester.stewart@caspercollege.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jhett Johnson
Rodeo Head Coach
Casper College
307-268-2262 jhett.johnson@caspercollege.edu
Sandy Forbes
Rodeo Assistant Coach
307-268-3000

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwight Gunnare
Women's Head Basketball Coach
Casper College
307-268-2627 dgunnare@caspercollege.edu
Nate Macy
Women's Assistant Basketball Coach
Casper College
307-268-3091 nathanael.macy@caspercollege.edu
Cheyanne Balster
Assistant Coach
Casper College

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angel Sharman
Volleyball Head Coach
Casper College
307-268-2335 asharman@caspercollege.edu
Adrian McNamee
Volleyball Assistant Coach
Casper College
307-268-3089 adrian.mcnamee@caspercollege.edu